Kannada, Kannadiga, Kannadigaru, Karnataka,

Kannadigarella ondaagi Kannadavannu ulisona, kalisona and belesona

Reading(UK) Kannada Ugaadi Habba 2007

Reading(UK) Kannada Ugaadi Habba 2007
May 11, 2007
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7413847015932619036

Yugadi Report in Thatskannada webiste

http://thatskannada.oneindia.in/chowchow/festivals/ugadi/090506uk.html

http://thatskannada .oneindia. in/nri/article/ 300407reading_ ugadi1.html

http://thatskannada .oneindia. in/nri/article/ 300407reading_ ugadi2.html

http://www.kannadigaruuk.com/
____________________________

November 1, 2007 - Posted by | U K

8 Comments »

  1. Namaskara,
    I am kannadiga moving to Reading Berkshire as I have got a job there. I am currently looking for accomodation – paying guest/room sharing/studio apartment/house in Reading preferably with an Indian family or near where Indians live. Please help me with any contact numbers, information who can help.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Divya
    divyashreen_spsg@yahoo.com

    Comment by Divya | December 28, 2007 | Reply

  2. Hi,

    I live in Swindon, is there any kannadiga sangha in Swindon.
    Does anybody knows about any website name where i can print the kannada magazines and newspapers for free.
    I have tried several online newspapers to print, but the print is not proper.

    Thanks
    Niranjana

    Comment by Niranjana | August 6, 2008 | Reply

  3. I am a Kannadiga living in Reading, I am interested in joining the sangha. I would appreciate if anyone can write to me the contact details or give more information about the sangha.

    Kind reagrds

    Satyajit

    Comment by Satyajit Patil | January 1, 2009 | Reply

  4. Hi,

    I am a Kannadiga living in Egham, I have room share if any body interested, who live near to egham.

    Thanks & best regards,
    Raj
    mlraj_basu@yahoo.co.ub

    Comment by Raj | February 8, 2009 | Reply

  5. hi,
    I am from karnataka living in Reading, I want to join the sangha.
    please let me know the contact details, address and more information about the sangha.
    thanks & regards
    nisha.

    Comment by nisha nethranand | March 19, 2009 | Reply

  6. Kannada Mitrare,

    Namaskaara!

    I am from Karnataka, staying and working in Fleet(In between Basingstoke and Farnborough). Please let me know the contact details, address and more information about the Sangha.

    Dhanyavadagalu,

    Satish Hiremath.

    Comment by Satish Hiremath | October 4, 2009 | Reply

  7. Watch Kannada TV channels – ETV, Zee, Suvarna, TV9 at http://www.indiaholic.com

    Comment by Watch Kannada TV channels - ETV, Zee, Suvarna, TV9 | September 13, 2010 | Reply

  8. visit naps kannada/blogspot.com please

    Comment by N Prasd | November 5, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

