Kannada, Kannadiga, Kannadigaru, Karnataka,

Kannadigarella ondaagi Kannadavannu ulisona, kalisona and belesona

my further views in detail on the baraha and nudi developments

Namaskaara

I have served Kannada Ganaka Parishath (KGP)as Founder Secretary for a period of more than four years. Presently, I have maintained a distance from KGP for the reasons that it has many internal problems within. I too have contributed to the field of Kannada Computing in my own way. Recently, discussions in a big way is on in internet among the Kannadigas allover the world regarding the Kannada and Computing, as a result many truths has come out.

With regards

A. Sathyanarayana.

_________________________

Subject: my further views in detail on the baraha and nudi developments
Date: 6/22/2004 7:57:19 AM Pacific Daylight Time
From: sathya_asn@yahoo.com
Reply To:
To: NovaMed@aol.com
CC:
BCC:
Sent on:

Sent from the Internet (Details)

namaskaara Sir,

Please find herewith attached zip file, contains typed matter in baraha font. the subject matter in the file is in continuation to my previous attachment. I am writing these to you in a methodical way. Hence, it will take some time to write everything about it. I am intended to conclude this in my next mail.

till then

namaskaara once again

with regards

A. Sathyanarayana.

Attached File ( Number of downloads: 3 )
Attached File second_reply__to_vmk.doc

August 26, 2006 - Posted by | Sathyanaryana on NUDI, BARAHA and KGP, Temples of Karnataka

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

